T10 League 2019 Fixtures Schedule Teams Venues

T10 third league edition in going on at the Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. It was started November 14 will will continue till November 24 – 2019 Here is complete T10 League 2019 Fixtures Schedule Teams Venues

The T10 Third Edition 2019 All about Fixtures Schedule Teams Venues and Timing information All you Need to know

This year T10 tournament includes 29 T10Is matches and will run for 10 days, all the matches will be played at only one ground the “Sheikh Zayed Stadium” in “Abu Dhabi”.

T10 League 2019 Fixtures Schedule Teams Venues
T10 League 2019

Tournament has been authorized by the ICC for a long period as 10 years and has written sign for five-years Conglomerate with the Abu Dhabi Government. It has prompted the incorporation of an ever increasing number of international players this time around, including many big names of cricket players had part of T10.

In first 2 season there was 6 teams after that the organizers have decided to enlargement of its horizons. Now has led to the inclusion of two more teams in the series, after addition two teams Pakistan-based Qalandars and Bangladesh-based Bangla Tigers league expanded with the total number of eight teams.

The opening edition was played in 2017 and it was won by Kerala Kings while last year title trophy was collected by Northern Warriors.

The Introductory match of the T10 League 2019 will be played between Maratha Arabians and Northern Warriors on Friday, November 15 with the last planned on Sunday, November 24 – 2019.

Teams name and squads

    1. Northern Warriors

Darren Sammy (Icon Player, Captain), Andre Russell, Rayad Emrit, Sikandar Raza, Ansh Tandon, Amir Hayat, Nicholas Pooran, Nuwan Pradeep, Mark Dayal, George Munsey, Amir Hayat, Wahab Riaz, Chris Green, Sam Billings, Pravin Tambe, Lendl Simmons

    1. Qalandars

Shahid Afridi (Icon Player, Captain), Laurie Evans, Samit Patel, Jordan Clark, Phil Salt, Maaz Khan, Majid Ali, Dilbar Hussain, Haris Rauf, Ahsan Mirza, Luke Ronchi, Chris Jordan, Tom Banton, Phil Salt, Imran Nazir

    1. Team Abu Dhabi

Moeen Ali (Icon Player), Mohammad Amir, Harry Gurney, Ben Laughlin, Niroshan Dickwella, Richard Gleeson, Rohan Mustafa, Rameez Shahzad, Paras Khadka, Alex Davies, Hayden Walsh, Luke Wright, Corey Anderson, Lewis Gregory

    1. Karnataka Tuskers

Hashim Amla (Icon Player), Sandeep Lamichhane, Pat Brown, Evin Lewis, Kesrick Williams, Nathan Rimmington, Asad Pathan, Johnson Charles, Ross Whiteley, Fabian Allen, Shapoor Zadran, Ahmed Raza, Upul Tharanga, Asif Mumtaz, Shafiqullah Shafiq

    1. Deccan Gladiators

Shane Watson (Icon Player, Captain), Ben Cutting, Anton Devcich, Kieron Pollard, Mohammad Shahzad, Fawad Ahmed, Zahoor Khan, Asif Khan, Shareef Asadullah, Zahir Khan, Sheldon Cottrell, Migael Pretorius, Dan Lawrence, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Mason Crane, Imtiaz Ahed

    1. Bangla Tigers

Thisara Perera (Icon Player), Imrul Kayes, Ariful Haque, Yasir Ali, Robert Frylinck, Colin de Grandhomme, Colin Ingram, Andre Fletcher, Rilee Rossouw, Qais Ahmad, James Faulkner, Chirag Suri, Anamul Haque, Mehedi Hasan, Farhad Reza

    1. Delhi Bulls

Eoin Morgan (Icon Player, Captain), Mohammad Nabi, Shoaib Malik, Zaheer Khan, Dushmanta Chameera, Angelo Mathews, Sohail Tanvir, Kusal Perera, Adil Rashid, Mohammad Hasnain, Sherfane Rutherford, Tobias Visee, Mohammad Usman, Waheed Ahmed

    1. Maratha Arabians

Chris Lynn (Icon Player), Dwayne Bravo (Captain), Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McCleneghan, Mohammad Qasim, Shiraz Ahmed, Nazir Aziz, Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Irfan, Dasun Shanaka, Chadwick Walton, Wanindu Hasaranga, Yuvraj Singh

Group Teams name

A Group: Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Delhi Bulls, Karnataka Tuskers

B Group: Maratha Arabians, Qalandars, Northern Warriors, Team Abu Dhabi

Date Time Match Details
Nov 14: 9:00pm Opening Ceremony
Nov 15: 4.30pm
Maratha Arabians v Northern Warriors
Deccan Gladiators v Delhi Bulls
Team Abu Dhabi v Qalandars
Nov 16: 4.30pm
Deccan Gladiators v Bangla Tigers
Karnataka Tuskers v Delhi Bulls
Northern Warriors v Qalandars
Nov 17: 4.30pm
Northern Warriors v Team Abu Dhabi
Bangla Tigers v Karnataka Tuskers
Qalandars v Maratha Arabians
Nov 18: 4.30pm
Deccan Gladiators v Karnataka Tuskers
Team Abu Dhabi v Maratha Arabians
Delhi Bulls v Bangla Tigers
Nov 19: 4.30pm
Group A1 v Group B2
A3 v B4
A2 v B3
Nov 20: 4.30pm
A4 v B1
A2 v B4
A1 v B3
Nov 21: 4.30pm
A3 v B1
A4 v B2
A1 v B4
Nov 22: 4.30pm
A3 v B2
A2 v B1
A4 v B3
Nov 23: 4.30pm
Qualifier: 1st v 2nd
Eliminator: 3rd v 4th
Eliminator 2: Runner Match 25 v Winner match 26
Nov 24: 5.45pm
3rd Position: runner up match 26 v Runner up match 27
Final: Winner match 25 v Winner match 27


Watch T10 League on Live Sports Channels

T10 League 2019 Fixtures Schedule Teams Venues

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: