T10 Cricket League When Started News Exposed

Every year T10 Cricket League have plying in Abu Dhabi. In last year this league was played only one ground on at the Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. Year 2020 was the 4th edition to play consecutively but due to outbreak of Covid-19 in India. IPL shifted to United Arab Emirates witch still going on. Now management of the tournament announced about T10 Cricket League When Started.

T10 Cricket League When Started News Exposed

T10 Cricket League When Started News Exposed

From the organizers of Abu Dhbi that earlier was reschedule T10 tournament due to Indian Premier League playing in UAE. However, it will start in January next year instead of November 2020.

According to details, due to the worst situation of corona virus in India. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has organized the. IPL in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) this year. The matches of IPL still ongoing and Due to this, the Abu Dhabi T10 League, which suppose to started on September 19 have postpone till January next year.

Tournament schedule issued by the organizers of the T10. The IPL will end on November 10, but at the moment the focus of UAE cricket is on the Indian event. Therefore, the T10 League could not be prepared, it will now be held from. January 28 to February 6 at the Zaid Cricket Stadium.

Tournament has been authorized by the ICC for a long period as 10 years and has written sign for five-years Conglomerate with the Abu Dhabi Government. In first 2 season there was 6 teams after that the organizers have decided to enlargement of its size. So in the 3rd edition of 2019 there were 8 teams participate.

Team Name

Northern Warriors

Qalandars A team from Pakistan named Qalandars will take part in the event.

Team Abu Dhabi

Karnataka Tuskers

Deccan Gladiators

Bangla Tigers Bangladesh base team

Delhi Bulls

Maratha Arabians

There were two Groups in the previous edition 2019

A Group: Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Delhi Bulls, Karnataka Tuskers

B Group: Maratha Arabians, Qalandars, Northern Warriors, Team Abu Dhabi

T10 Cricket League When Started News Exposed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.