PSL Schedule 2020 Season 5

PSL Schedule 2020 Season 5 | All Teams Details | Matches Fixture | Venue | Time table | Players and | Live Streaming

Here is big news for cricket lovers in the world and specially for Pakistani Nation that Pakistan Cricket Board has been announced the schedule of PSL Schedule 2020 Season 5 ( پاکستان سپر لیگ 2020 ) Season five.
The series will start from February 14 – 2020 and will remain till March 17, 2020. There will be total thirty three Matches of the league.
Opening Ceremony of the contest will held on February 14 and after this will be played 1st match of the “HBL PSL” competition.

PSL Schedule 2020 Season 5
PSL Schedule 2020 Season 5

PSL 2020 Season five (“Pakistan super league”) Teams List

HBL PSL will started on 2016 and that time there will fighting five teams in the league, 1st edition tournament finalist was Quetta Gladiators who won by 8 wicket form Islamabad United under the captaincy of Sarfraz Ahmed . Later on in 3rd edition was added 6th team the name was “Multan Sultan” In the 4th edition owner of the “Multan Sultan” was changed but name of team remain same.

  1. Peshawar Zalmi
  2. Islamabad United
  3. Quetta Gladiators
  4. Multan sultan
  5. Lahore Qalandars
  6. Karachi kings

HBL PSL 2020 Matches Fixture Time table

The HBL PSL 5 Schedule now has been released by PCB and mostly matches will played in the United Arab Emirates from February 14 – 2020.

Out of 33 total matches last 8 matches will be played at the grounds of Lahore and Karachi in Pakistan Pakistan Cricket Board Has in full confidence that all foreigners players will visit to Pakistan for last 8 games playing which scheduled in homeland of league.

Bellow is the complete and latest fixture schedule PSL 5.

NumberDayDateTeams DetailsVenue
1Thursday14th FebruaryIslamabad United VS Lahore QalandarsDubai
2Friday15th FebruaryMultan Sultans vs Karachi KingsDubai
3Friday15th FebruaryPeshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
4Saturday16th FebruaryIslamabad United VS Multan SultansDubai
5Saturday16th FebruaryLahore Qalandars Vs Karachi KingsDubai
6Sunday17th FebruaryIslamabad United Vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
7Sunday17th FebruaryPeshawar Zalmi Vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
8Wednesday20th FebruaryQuetta Gladiators vs Multan SultansSharjah
9Thursday21st FebruaryPeshawar Zalmi Vs Karachi KingsSharjah
10Friday22nd FebruaryMultan Sultans vs Lahore QalandarsSharjah
11Saturday23rd FebruaryQuetta Gladiators vs Lahore QalandarsSharjah
12Saturday23rd FebruaryIslamabad United V Karachi KingsSharjah
13Sunday24th FebruaryMultan Sultans v Peshawar ZalmiSharjah
14Sunday24th FebruaryQuetta Gladiators V Karachi KingsSharjah
15Tuesday26th FebruaryMultan Sultans V Islamabad UnitedDubai
16Wednesday27th FebruaryLahore Qalandars V Quetta GladiatorsDubai
17Wednesday27th FebruaryIslamabad United VS Multan SultansDubai
18Thursday28th FebruaryMultan Sultans Vs Peshawar ZalmiDubai
19Thursday28th FebruaryKarachi Kings V Lahore QalandarsDubai
20Friday1st MarchPeshwar Zalmi Vs Islamabad UnitedDubai
21Friday1st MarchMultan Sultans V Quetta GladiatorsDubai
22Monday4th MarchQuetta Gladiators V Peshawar ZalmiAbu Dhabi
23Monday4th MarchKarachi Kings V Multan SultansAbu Dhabi
24Tuesday5th MarchLahore Qalandars V Islamabad UnitedAbu Dhabi
25Tuesday5th MarchQuetta Gladiators V Islamabad UnitedAbu Dhabi
26Thursday7th MarchKarachi Kings V Peshawar ZalmiKarachi
27Saturday9th MarchLahore Qalandars V Islamabad UnitedLahore
28Sunday10th MarchKarachi Kings V Quetta GladiatorsKarachi
29Sunday10th MarchLahore Qalandars V Multan SultansLahore
30Tuesday12th MarchElimianator 1, 3 v 4Lahore
31Wednesday13th MarchQualifier 1, 3 V 4Karachi
32Friday15th MarchClarifier 2Karachi
33Sunday17th MarchFinalKarachi


HBL PSL 2020 time table of starting of games depends upon the number of matches if there is only one match in a day, then it will be start 8:00 pm,

PSL Schedule 2020 Season 5

PSL Venue, Stadium & Schedule

Here is the Name list of matches playing Venues

Total five places where are people can enjoy this contest

1- Dubai International Cricket Stadium
2- Sheikh Zayed Stadium
3- Sharjah Cricket Stadium
4- Qazafi Stadium Pakistan
5- Karachi International Stadium

How many matches will be played in each Venue

In this list explanation of all number of match for each cricket ground

Dubai Ground will host 14 Matches
Sharjah Ground will host 7 Matches
Abu Dabi Ground will host 4 Matches

Karachi Ground will host 5 Matches
Lahore Ground will host 3 Matches


This was all above details of PSL Schedule 2020 Season 5 just for cricket lovers, who is the crazy to watch live streaming of all league on PTV Sports. Sports Aala is the one the best source who provide live streaming of Sports Channels.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: