PSL Live Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiator

The colorful opening ceremony of PSL 5 will take place today 20 – 02 – 2020. The first match of league between PSL Live Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiator will played today.

PSL Live Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiator

PSL Live Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiator

The fifth edition of the Pakistan Super League will started today. After that, the first match between Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiator will be played. HBL – PSL5 trophy had announced at the National Stadium Karachi yesterday by squash legend Jahangir Khan. The ceremony had attended by the chairman of the Pakistan Cricket Board, Ihsan Mani and the team captains.

Today’s opening ceremony will begin at 6pm PST, 45 minutes with a spectacular fireworks display.

While the music will also feel the so good which has been fully prepared. 350 artists will participate in the magic of art show.

The singers will celebrate the festival with there voice and the artists with there art and dance will participate in the event. Chairman, PCB with gratitude for the event, including political and social holidays. All franchise owners and captains of all teams will attend.

Inaugural event will reunite fans with pop, rock, mystic and regional musicLeading singers. Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Abrar-ul-Haq, Sajjad Ali, Sanam Marvi, Aima Baig. Abu Mohammed, Farid Ayaz, Think Bands, Arif Lohar, Ali Azmat, Asim Azhar and Haroon will make their voices magical.

The inaugural match between defending champion Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad United will begin at 9pm. Pakistan Standard Time at the National Stadium Karachi after the grand opening ceremony.

You can watch Live Match Streaming on PTV Sports, Ten Sports or Geo Super here

2nd match between Karachi Kings and Peshawar Zalmi will be played at the National Stadium Karachi on February 21 at 3pm. While the same day in the Gadhafi Stadium will be played between Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans at 8pm.

All matches displaying timing here in Pakistan Standard Timing. Plus 5 hours GMT, 

For the first time, all league matches will played in Pakistan. Six teams in the league will qualify for the title with 34 matches played at different venues

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: