PSL 2021: Schedule and Matches Results

If you are looking PSL 2021: Schedule and Matches Results you are at right place. Below is the complete schedule for HBL PSL sixth edition. You can see also completed match results details here. Page will Updated once the match over.

PSL 2021: Schedule and Matches Results

Related: List of Channels for Live Broadcasting of PSL

February 2021 Matches Schedule

Matches DetailsResults
 1st T20 | Feb 20, SaturedayQG 121/10 (18.2 ov)
Karachi Kings vs Quetta GladiatorsKarachi Kings won by 7 wickets
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am ESTKK 126/3 (13.5 ov)
 National Stadium Karachi
 2nd T20 | Feb 21, SunPeshawar Zalmi 140/6 (20.0)
Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar ZalmiQalandars won by 4 wickets
 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am ESTLahore Qalandars 143/6 (18.3)
 National Stadium Karachi
 3rd T20 | Feb 21, SunMultan Sultans 150/8 (20.0)
Islamabad United vs Multan SultansIslamabad United Won By 3 Wickets
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am ESTIslamabad United 151/7 (19.0)
 National Stadium Karachi
 4th T20 | Feb 22, MonQuetta Gladiators 178/6 (20.0)
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta GladiatorsLahore Qalandars won by 9 wickets
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am ESTLahore Qalandars 179/1 (18.2)
 National Stadium Karachi
 5th T20 | Feb 23, TueMultan Sultans 193/4 (20.0)
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan SultansZalmi won by 6 wickets
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am ESTPeshawar Zalmi 197/4 (19.0)
 National Stadium Karachi
 6th T20 | Feb 24, WedKRK 196/3 (20)
Karachi Kings vs Islamabad UnitedIslamabad United won by 5 wickets
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am ESTISU 197/5 (19.1)
 National Stadium Karachi
 7th T20 | Feb 26, Fri
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan SultansMultan Sultans won by 7 wickets
 3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 8th T20 | Feb 26, Fri
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta GladiatorsPeshawar Zalmi won by 3 wickets
 8pm Local | 3pm GMT | 10am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 9th T20 | Feb 27, Sat
Karachi Kings vs Multan SultansKarachi Kings won by 7 wickets
 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 10th T20 | Feb 27, Sat
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad UnitedPeshawar Zalmi won by 6 wickets
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 11th T20 | Feb 28, Sun
Karachi Kings vs Lahore QalandarsLahore Qalandars won by 6 wickets
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

March 2021 Matches Schedules

 12th T20 | Mar 01, Mon
Islamabad United vs Quetta GladiatorsIslamabad United won by 6 wickets
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 13th T20 | Mar 03, Wed
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar ZalmiKarachi Kings won by 6 wickets
 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 14th T20 | Mar 03, Wed
Quetta Gladiators vs Multan SultansQuetta Gladiators won by 22 runs
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 15th T20 |
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad UnitedLahore Qalandars won by 5 wickets
 June 9, 2021 09:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi
 16th T20 |
Karachi Kings vs Multan SultansMultan Sultans Won By 12 Runs
 June 10, 2021 06:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi
 17th T20 |
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarsLahore Qalandars won by 10 runs
 June 10, 2021 11:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi
 18th T20 |
Islamabad United vs Quetta GladiatorsIslamabad United won by 10 wickets
 June 11, 2021 09:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi
 19th T20 |
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar ZalmiPeshawar Zalmi won by 61 runs
 June 12,2021 09:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi
 20th T20 |
Islamabad United vs Lahore QalandarsIslamabad United won by 28 Runs
 June 13,2021 06:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi

 21st T20 |
Multan Sultans vs Peshawar ZalmiMultan Sultans Won By 8 Wickets
 June 13, 2021 11:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi
 22nd T20 |
Islamabad United vs Karachi KingsIslamabad United won by 8 wickets
 June 14, 2021 09:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi
 23rd T20 |
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore QalandarsQuetta Gladiators won by 18 runs
 June 15, 2021 06:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi
 24th T20 |
Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi KingsPeshawar Zalmi won by 6 wickets
 June 15, 2021 11:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi
 25th T20 |
Multan Sultans vs Quetta GladiatorsMultan Sultans won by 110 runs
 June 16, 2021 09:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi
 26th T20 |
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
 June 17, 2021 06:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi
 27th T20 |
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
 June 17, 2021 11:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi
 28th T20 |
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars
 June 18, 2021 09:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi
 29th T20 |
Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings
 June 19,2021 06:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi
 30th T20 |
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United
 June 19, 2021 11:00 pm
 Abu Dhabi
 Qualifier | Mar 18, Thu
TBC vs TBC
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Abu Dhabi
 Eliminator 1 | Mar 19, Fri
TBC vs TBC
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Abu Dhabi
 Eliminator 2 | Mar 20, Sat
TBC vs TBC
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Abu Dhabi
 Final | Mar 22, Mon
TBC vs TBC
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Abu Dhabi

PSL 2021: Schedule and Matches Results

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: