Peshawar Zalmi Team squad

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad Players List PSL Season 2020 

Peshawar Zalmi team is the top rated team of Pakistan Super league. PZ won title in second edition of the PSL in the  year 2017. Every years people of cricket fan have lot of hops with them.
They are also two times become runner up in edition first and second. May be it was their bad luck or somewhere lack of team squad because in last two editions they played finals but did not win it. This year It’s great balanced teams. PZ is the runner up team of Pakistan Super League  People are expect much better from their last performance, will see how they managed in upcoming contest.
There is lot of supporters for PZ and  where they looking for Pakistan Super League Team Squad and schedule they are sighs to know Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad. So we are gladly today sharing all details for you  PZ team and PSL 2020.

Peshawar Zalmi

In this site you will see all updates for PSL 2020 once announced from PCB about all Teams squad, Teams Players Name, Time table for all league fixtures and much more.
I will not excited any more and start here to apprise  you  all about Peshawar Zalmi. This team is represent of Peshawar city the Capitol  of the Khybar Pakhtunkhwa Province of Pakistan.
Short name for Peshawar Zalmi team is PZ and their slogan KHPAL TEAM.

Peshawar Zalmi  Team Squad PSL 2020

Below is the list of PZ team squad.

Tom Banton
Shoaib Malik
Mohammad Mohsin
Rahat Ali
Amir Ali
Liam Dawson
Kieron Pollard
Dwaine Pretorius
Adil Amin
Amir Khan
Haider Ali
Liam Livingstone
Kamran Akmal
Hassan Ali
Imam ul Haq
Wahab Riaz
Umar Amin
Darren Sammy

Below is the list of PZ team squad. As per Category

Category Peshawar Zalmi Drafted Chosen Players
Retained Wahab Riaz, Hassan Ali, Kieron Pollard, Kamran Akmal, Darren Sammy, Imamul Haq, Umar Amin
Platinum  Peshawar Zalmi no  players for retained category.
Diamond Tom Banton, Shoaib Malik
Gold Liam Dawson 
Silver Mohammad Mohsin, Rahat Ali, Dwaine Pretorious, Adil Ameen
Emerging Amir Khan, Aamir Ali
Supplementary  Liam Livingstone, Haider Ali Khan

PZ Team Management And Coach Details

Peshawar Zalmi is most popular team of PSL and was formed in 2015 and  it’s compete in the first edition 2016 of the Pakistan Super League. Javaid Afridi is the owner of the team.
Peshawar Zalmi head coach is Muhammed Akram this year. Saqlain Mushataq is bowling and also spin bowling coach. Younas Khan is the batting coach.

List of More Management Team Name of PZ

Name Position
Javed Afridi (Haier Pakistan) Owner
Zaheer Abbas President
Mohammad Akram Head Coach & Director of Cricket Operations
Younis Khan Batting Coach & Mentor
Daren Sammy Mentor
Saqlain Mushtaq Spin bowling consultant
Arshad Khan Manager
Grant Luden Fielding Coach & Fitness Trainer
Li Da Peng Senior Director
Ibrahim Qureshi Assistant Trainer
John Gloster Physio
Ghulam Farooq Creative & Media Communication Head
Waqas Ahmad Creative Media Production Manager

Captain and vice captain of Multan Sultan?
In the First edition Shahid Khan Afridi was captain after Daren Sammy is the Captain of the team in 2017 edition and present 2020, While last year Mohammad Hafeez was leading PZ.

The list of PSL 2020 PZ team top 6 batsman players of this year.

Umar Amin
Imam ul Haq
Darren Sammy
Kieron Pollard
Kamran Akmal
Shoab Malik

Top Top Bowler Name in PZ

Six top class bowlers for PZ here is the list below

Wahab Riaz
Hassan Ali
Umaid Asif
Amir Ali
Rahat Ali
Dwaine Pretorious

Also may would you like to see other teams squad
Karachi Kings team squad 2020
Multan sultans Team squad 2020
Lahore Qalandars team Squad 2020
Quetta Gladiaers team squad 2020
Islamabad United Team Squad 2020
If you like to Peshawar Zalmi team squad 2020 share it with your friends

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: