Kolkata Knight Riders VS Mumbai Indians

Indian Premier League Already going on in United Arab Emirates from September 19 and it will continue for 56 days. It is the 13th edition of Indian Premier League. Due to the high number of cases in India, it was decided to play this year tournament in UAE. If you are loving the cricket matches then you are the right place to watch live streaming and live score card as well. IPL: 2020 Watch Live Cricket Match Score Card. Kolkata Knight Riders VS Mumbai Indians

Kolkata Knight Riders VS Mumbai Indians

Click here to watch all matches schedule and timetable for IPL

Kolkata Knight Riders VS Mumbai Indians

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad

Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Prasidh Krishna, Rahul Tripathi, Siddhesh Lad, Sandeep Warrier, Nikhil Naik, Chris Green, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Ali Khan, Tom Banton, Varun Chakravarthy, Manimaran Siddharth.

Mumbai Indians Team Squad

Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwary, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Chris Lynn, Aditya Tare, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: