HBL PSL 2021 Fixtures and Full Time Table

Pakistan Super League 2021 set to begin in February 20 of this year. Format of PSL tournament is as T20. 34+ matches have included in the HBL PSL sixth edition of 2021. Find here HBL PSL 2021 Fixtures and Full Time Table. This complete season also will played in Pakistan. It is the 2nd tournament which will hosted by Pakistan home grounds. Earlier team draft was set and some players change their team.

Change in teams for PSL-6 started: Fakhar left LQ
Photo: Twitter

HBL PSL 2021 Fixtures and Full Time Table

Tournament have two phases and will to played only two cities. First round will hosted by National Stadium Karachi while 2nd round will play in Gaddafi Stadium Lahore.

Read also: List of foreign players announced for PSL 2021

First Round of PSL 2021

 1st T20 | Feb 20, Saturday
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 2nd T20 | Feb 21, Sunday
Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 3rd T20 | Feb 21, Sunday
Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 4th T20 | Feb 22, Monday
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 5th T20 | Feb 23, Tuesday
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 6th T20 | Feb 24, Wednesday
Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 7th T20 | Feb 26, Friday
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
 3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 8th T20 | Feb 26, Friday
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
 8pm Local | 3pm GMT | 10am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 9th T20 | Feb 27, Saturday
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans
 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 10th T20 | Feb 27, Saturday
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

 11th T20 | Feb 28, Sunday
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 12th T20 | Mar 01, Monday
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 13th T20 | Mar 03, Wednesday
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 14th T20 | Mar 03, Wednesday
Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 15th T20 | Mar 04, Thursday
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 16th T20 | Mar 05, Friday
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 17th T20 | Mar 06, Saturday
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 18th T20 | Mar 06, Saturday
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 19th T20 | Mar 07, Sunday
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators
 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 National Stadium Karachi
 20th T20 | Mar 07, Sunday
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 National Stadium Karachi

2nd Round

 21st T20 | Mar 10, Wednesday
Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 22nd T20 | Mar 11, Thursday
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 23rd T20 | Mar 12, Friday
Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi
 3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 24th T20 | Mar 12, Friday
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
 8pm Local | 3pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 25th T20 | Mar 13, Saturday
Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings
 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 26th T20 | Mar 13, Saturday
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 27th T20 | Mar 14, Sunday
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi
 2pm Local | 9am GMT | 5am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 28th T20 | Mar 14, Sunday
Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 29th T20 | Mar 15, Monday
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 30th T20 | Mar 16, Tuesday
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

Qualifier and Finals

 Qualifier | Mar 18, Thursday
TBC vs TBC
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 Eliminator 1 | Mar 19, Friday
TBC vs TBC
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 Eliminator 2 | Mar 20, Saturday
TBC vs TBC
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
 Final | Mar 22, Monday
TBC vs TBC
 7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

HBL PSL 2021 Fixtures and Full Time Table

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: